Your Executive Committee

Meet our Executive team for 2017-2018

President
Pat Pittavino
02 6960 3400
pat@telstrastoregriffith.com

Vice President
Paul Pierotti
02 6964 2777
paul@caesars.net.au

Treasurer
Peter Schirripa
02 6964 4400
pschirripa@royspagnolo.com.au

Secretary
Amanda Quarisa
0412 644 629
amanda@msolutions.net.au

Public Officer
Dean Owen
02 6962 8883
dean.owen@owentoyota.com.au

General Committee Team

Joshua Nadzielski
6969 2000
jnadzielski@questapartments.com.au

Dean Owen
02 6962 8883
dean.owen@owentoyota.com.au